The audience grows quiet, heads turning, seeking out the energy in this wildly , colorful studio where blank canvases await their turn to be brought to life. Splashes of myriad colors of paint cover tables, chairs, walls...some areas so thick they too become works of art. Now the music starts and the artist prowls the stage. The anticipation is palpable. There is hushed excitement as the first color is laid down, its form dictated by the music,the movement, the flow. What will be borne out of the next few hours....works of art never imagined---colors meeting each other and morphing into unexplainable beauty and magic. What Jonas teaches us as he paints is that there are no mistakes, no right, no wrong, just the pureness of letting go and the painting paints itself, having flowed from the music, passing through the soul of this immensely loveable man, onto the brush, onto the canvas. Come witness the passion and feel the excitement and energy that defines the creations of Jonas Gerard.
— Marylin —

 

 Catherine

Operations
Manager

catherine@jonasgerard.com

 Chris

Media Specialist

chromey@jonasgerard.com

Charles

Fulfillment Specialist

charles@jonasgerard.com

 Susie Q

Sales/Studio
Assistant

susieq@jonasgerard.com

Michael

Sales

michael@jonasgerard.com

 Jessica

Sales

jessica@jonasgerard.com

 Amy

Sales

amy@jonasgerard.com

Bernice

Sales

bernice@jonasgerard.com

Bernie

Studio Assistant

bernie@jonasgerard.com

 Libby

Studio Assistant

libby@jonasgerard.com

 McCracken

Maintenance mccracken@jonasgerard.com