Jonas, we have received our painting "Love Conquers All". It is even more stunning in reality and is the talk of the town.
— Linda Ward, Marietta, OH —

 

 Catherine

Operations
Manager

catherine@jonasgerard.com

 Chris

Media Specialist

chromey@jonasgerard.com

Charles

Fulfillment Specialist

charles@jonasgerard.com

 Susie Q

Sales/Studio
Assistant

susieq@jonasgerard.com

Michael

Sales

michael@jonasgerard.com

 Jessica

Sales

jessica@jonasgerard.com

 Amy

Sales

amy@jonasgerard.com

Bernice

Sales

bernice@jonasgerard.com

Bernie

Studio Assistant

bernie@jonasgerard.com

 Libby

Studio Assistant

libby@jonasgerard.com

 McCracken

Maintenance mccracken@jonasgerard.com