Some artists paint from the intellect. Some paint from the heart. Jonas Gerard does more than that; he paints from the soul.
— Joanna S., Hazelwood, NC —

 

 Catherine

Operations
Manager

catherine@jonasgerard.com

 Chris

Media Specialist

chromey@jonasgerard.com

Charles

Fulfillment Specialist

charles@jonasgerard.com

 Susie Q

Sales/Studio
Assistant

susieq@jonasgerard.com

Michael

Sales

michael@jonasgerard.com

 Jessica

Sales

jessica@jonasgerard.com

 Amy

Sales

amy@jonasgerard.com

Bernice

Sales

bernice@jonasgerard.com

Bernie

Studio Assistant

bernie@jonasgerard.com

 Libby

Studio Assistant

libby@jonasgerard.com

 McCracken

Maintenance mccracken@jonasgerard.com