That generous and loving spirit that you share is a beautiful expression of the beautiful, generous, loving Spirit that connects us all and lets me know that I am not alone. It is so clearly in you and it simply and clearly radiates from your work to those of us fortunate enough to have experienced it. I felt alive and loved in a way that only comes from connecting with the Great Spirit that created us and is in us all. It was truly a Wow! experience for me.
— Maggie Mosteller —

 

 Catherine

Operations
Manager

catherine@jonasgerard.com

 Emily

Marketing Director

emily@jonasgerard.com

 Chris

Media Specialist

chromey@jonasgerard.com

Charles

Fulfillment Specialist

charles@jonasgerard.com

 Susie Q

Sales/Studio
Assistant

susieq@jonasgerard.com

Michael

Sales

michael@jonasgerard.com

 Jessica

Sales

jessica@jonasgerard.com

 Amy

Sales

amy@jonasgerard.com

Bernice

Sales

bernice@jonasgerard.com

Bernie

Studio Assistant

bernie@jonasgerard.com

 Libby

Studio Assistant

libby@jonasgerard.com

 McCracken

Maintenance mccracken@jonasgerard.com